Employment Opportunities

Below please find a list of the employment contacts for each of Plaza Health Network’s Centers. These individuals can provide information on current employment opportunities or verify an individual’s current or past employment.

Arch Plaza:
Barry Preter, NHA, Administrator
Phone: 305-891-1710 ext. 2101; fax: 305-895-1723
bpreter@plazahealthnetwork.org

Aventura Plaza:
Rene Lebon, RN, NHA, Administrator
Phone: 305-917-1800; Fax: 305-917-1818
rlebon@plazahealthnetwork.org

Jackson Plaza:
Lury Ow, NHA, Administrator
Phone: 305-347-3380; Fax: 305-547-5478
low@plazahealthnetwork.org

Ponce Plaza:
Neysa Curbelo
Phone: 305-545-6695 ext. 4126; Fax: 786-235-5650
ncurbelo@plazahealthnetwork.org

Sinai Plaza
Joshimary Sanchez
Phone: 305-899-4700 ext. 7102; Fax: 305-899-4719
jsanchez@plazahealthnetwork.org

South Pointe Plaza
Stephanie Aleman, Human Resources
Phone: 305-672-1771 ext 6111; Fax: 305-672-5940
saleman@plazahealthnetwork.org

University Plaza
Lisa Rivera
Phone: 305-325-2300 ext. 4620; Fax: 305 325-8992
lrivera@plazahealthnetwork.org